School Terms and Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Pupil Term Thursday 2nd September
End of Pupil Half Term Thursday 21st October
Autumn Break Half Term Friday 22nd October to Friday 29th October
Start of Pupil Term Monday 1st November
End of Pupil Term  Friday 17th December
   

Spring Term 2022

 
Start of Pupil Term Wednesday 5th January
End of Pupil Half Term Friday 18th February
Spring Break Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Start of Pupil Term Monday 28th February
End of Pupil Term Thursday 7th April
   

Summer Term 2022

 
Start of Pupil Term Monday 25th April
End of Pupil Half Term Thursday 26th May
Summer Break Half Term Friday Friday 27th May to Friday 3rd June
Start of Pupil Term Monday 6th June
End of Pupil Term Thursday 21st July
   

Aldermaston CE Primary School

Any inset days other than those listed will always be taken out of holiday dates and NOT term dates.

The school strongly discourages the taking of holidays during term time.  Please read the following before requesting time off for exceptional circustances: